PSSA Executive

Comprised of 6 executive members that have different functions within the association. Anyone pursuing a minor, major, or honours political science degree may vote in the PSSA Elections.

Pier-Luc Therrien Peloquin

Caroline Bourbonniere
VP Communications

Eric Moses
VP Internal

Samar Assoum
VP Social

Lyndal Alystant
VP External

Fady Toban
VP Finance


%d bloggers like this: